scroll

Sales Office

Within Conceria Tirrena, the sales and customer service department is entrusted to a team of experts who deploy their know-how every day to enhance the commercial base and achieve maximum results in terms of sales.
To request commercial information, please write to: sales@conceriatirrena.it

ITALY

MARCHE
Alessio Cifola
alessio.cifola@conceriatirrena.it

PUGLIA, CAMPANIA, TUSCANY, SICILY
Franco De Florio
franco.deflorio@conceriatirrena.it

NORTHERN ITALY
Fodere Italy Coordinator
Massimiliano Vallasciani
massimiliano.vallasciani@conceriatirrena.it

MARCHE
Upper Coordinator
Samuele Santarelli
samuele.santarelli@conceriatirrena.it

Abroad

PORTUGAL, SPAIN AND COLOMBIA
Andrea Beruschi
andrea.beruschi@conceriatirrena.it

BRAZIL, INDIA, POLAND, GREECE, AND VARIOUS
Roberto Gioacchini
roberto.gioacchini@conceriatirrena.it

Sales network

To consolidate the position achieved in the European market and strengthen our presence in recently acquired extra-European markets, we have initiated a program to further develop sales in these regions.

Sales Terms and Conditions

ITALY

CAMPANIA
Giacomo Crispo
Viale Tavernola
80025 Casandrino (NA)
Tel. +39 081 5051459
Cel. +39 335 1805421
giacomocrispo@libero.it

SICILY
Perricone Christian Pellami
Via Enrico Bevignani, 5
90145 Palermo (PA)
Tel. +39 091 6815106
Cel. +39 328 6663027
perriconechristian@libero.it

TUSCANY
Pellami Porciani Sas
Via Risorgimento 315/329
51015 Monsummano Terme (PT)
Tel. +39 0572 82858
Cel. +39 338 8926934
pacinieporciani@alice.it

TUSCANY
Ars Metal S.a.s di Sinibaldi Fabrizio
Via Silvio Pellico 208/212
51015 Monsummano Terme (PT)
Tel. +39 0572 950109
Cel. +39 335 373683
fabrizio.sinibaldi@arsmetal.it

PUGLIA (Bari/Foggia)
Pro Job Agency S.r.l
Via Ottorino Respighi 57
76121 Barletta (BT)
Tel. +39 0883 1926972
Cel. +39 349 8754412
info@projobagency.it

VENETO (Padova/Venezia)
Emmebi srl
Via Venezia 52/F
35010 Vigonza (PD)
Tel. +39 049 9802335
Cel. +39 348 4421021 Valentina
Cel. +39 348 7118718 Ernesto
commerciale@emmebi.pd.it

VENETO (Verona)
Chemello Rappresentanze di Chemello Andrea
Via Fincato, 57
37131 Verona
Cel. +39 335 6880571
andreakem71@gmail.com

VALLE D’AOSTA / LOMBARDIA / PIEMONTE
Mediolanum Pelli di Andera Foa
Via Regione Camotta, 2
28040 Oleggio Castello (NO)
Cel. + 39 335 7208204
andreafoa.mediolanumpelli@gmail.com

EUROPE

GREECE
HAGGIOANNOU JOHN S.A.
AG. SARANTA 29
18346 MOSCHATO ATHENS
Tel. +30-210-4835161
Mr. Kostas +30-69 32455570
Mr. Stavros +30-69 38944834
hagiderm@otenet.gr

ROMANIA
CONSULTEAM EXPERT SRL
Mrs. Nicoleta +40 722 679994
Mrs. Adriana +40 729 006782
nicoleta@consulteamexpert.ro
adriana@consulteamexpert.ro

PORTUGAL
LUIS FILIPE SILVA Unipessoal Ltda
Filipe Silva
Tel. +351 939 323348
filicouro@hotmail.com

POLAND
CENTRUM STYLU ITALIA Sp.zo.o
Mr. Marco Ciocci
Tel. +48 609 784478
Mobile +39 335 7686047
componentimoda@gmail.com
marco.ciocci@gmail.com

SPAIN (Alicante/Albacete/Murcia/Fuensalida)
RUTILI S.L.
Claudio Rutili
Tel. +34 639 925040
crutilisl@gmail.com
claudioarturorutili@gmail.com

SPAIN (Alicante/Albacete/Murcia/Fuensalida)
VEROCUOIO S.L.
Mr. Vicente Esteve
Tel. +34 659 270351
vesteve@verocuoio.es

SERBIA
Seven Project D.o.o.
Pukovnika Milenka Pavlovica
138 – 11273 Batajnica Zemun, Beograd
Mr. Lauro Ciarapica + 381 66 8773777
Mrs. Milica Sarac + 381 66 8773778
office.sevenprojects@gmail.com

REST OF THE WORLD

INDIA
SHOETEK AGENCIES
Tel. +91 44 28330428
Mr. Ganesh Kumar +91 9840090620
Mr. Suriya Prabhu + 91 9840082537
shoetekganesh@gmail.com

BRAZIL
CALY Representaoes Ltda
Mr. Cesar Bottega +55 51 93548506
Mr. Paulo Silva +55 51 35596413
cesarbottega@hotmail.com
paulo.caly@netwizard.com.br

BRAZIL
CRB COUROS
Mr. Clescio Bolela
Mobile +55 16 981241870
clescio@crbcouros.com.br

CHINA / TAIWAN / HONG KONG
Mr. Joe Pon
Mobile +86 139 24987807 or +886 919 720022
joema7807@gmail.com

MOROCCO
Mr. Boueddine Brahim
6 BIS, RUE AZENBAK
HAY RAHA
20200 CASABLANCA
Mobile +212 661138512
aswik10@gmail.com

COLOMBIA
INSUMOS MORETTI S.A.S.
Mr. Oscar G. Velandia
Tel. +57 1 2318929
Mobile +57 3132828115
oscargvelandia@moretti.com.co

FAIRS

LINEA PELLE

MILANO

LINEA PELLE

NEW YORK

VIETNAM LEATHER FAIR

VIETNAM

INDO LEATHER AND FOOTWEAR

INDIA

INDIAN ITERNATIONAL LEATHER FAIR

INDIA

PREMIER VISION PARIS

FRANCIA – PARIGI

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.